Latest Products https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in Latest Products Wed, 19 Feb 2020 23:18:55 +0530 en-us https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in Uniform Fabric https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in/uniform-fabric.htm https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in/uniform-fabric.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Suiting Fabric https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in/suiting-fabric.htm https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in/suiting-fabric.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 School Uniform Fabric https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in/school-uniform-fabric.htm https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in/school-uniform-fabric.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Smooth finish Soft texture Tear resistance Colorfastness Spa Uniform Fabric https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in/spa-uniform-fabric.htm https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in/spa-uniform-fabric.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Smooth finish Skin-friendliness Colorfastness Soft texture Restaurant Fast Food Chain Uniform Fabric https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in/restaurant-fast-food-chain-uniform-fabric.htm https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in/restaurant-fast-food-chain-uniform-fabric.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Uniform Suiting Fabric https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in/uniform-suiting-fabric.htm https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in/uniform-suiting-fabric.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Fine finish Shrink resistance Easy to iron Colorfastness Cotton Ladies Trouser Fabric https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in/cotton-ladies-trouser-fabric.htm https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in/cotton-ladies-trouser-fabric.htm Sat, 06 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Fine finish Comfortable and sweat absorbent fabric Alluring look Perfect finish Cotton Uniform Fabric https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in/cotton-uniform-fabric.htm https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in/cotton-uniform-fabric.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Shrink resistance Optimum strength Colorfastness Smooth finish Defence Security Uniform Fabric https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in/defence-security-uniform-fabric.htm https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in/defence-security-uniform-fabric.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Colorfastness Smooth texture Comfortable Tear resistance Security Guard Uniform Fabric https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in/security-guard-uniform-fabric.htm https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in/security-guard-uniform-fabric.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Light weight Smooth texture Wrinkle free Excellent finish OT Uniform Fabric https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in/ot-uniform-fabric.htm https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in/ot-uniform-fabric.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Uniform Fabric https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in/medical-uniform-fabric.htm https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in/medical-uniform-fabric.htm Thu, 18 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Everlasting color Shrink resistance Perfect finish Sweat absorbent Designer Suiting Fabric https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in/designer-suiting-fabric-04.htm https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in/designer-suiting-fabric-04.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Smooth finish Elegant look Flawless finish Skin-friendliness Fancy Suiting Fabric https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in/fancy-suiting-fabric.htm https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in/fancy-suiting-fabric.htm Sat, 06 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Fine finish Colorfastness Skin-friendliness Shrink resistance Formal Suiting Fabric https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in/formal-suiting-fabric.htm https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in/formal-suiting-fabric.htm Sat, 06 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Smooth finish Skin-friendliness Mesmerizing design Light weight Linen Suiting Fabric https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in/linen-suiting-fabric.htm https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in/linen-suiting-fabric.htm Sat, 06 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Suiting Fabric https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in/plain-suiting-fabric.htm https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in/plain-suiting-fabric.htm Sat, 06 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Check Suiting Fabric https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in/check-suiting-fabric.htm https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in/check-suiting-fabric.htm Sat, 06 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Striped Suiting Fabric https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in/striped-suiting-fabric.htm https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in/striped-suiting-fabric.htm Sat, 06 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tussar Suiting Fabric https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in/tussar-suiting-fabric.htm https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in/tussar-suiting-fabric.htm Sat, 06 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PV Suiting Fabric https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in/pv-suiting-fabric.htm https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in/pv-suiting-fabric.htm Sat, 06 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Smooth texture Light weight Impeccable finish Colorfastness Plain Trouser Fabric https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in/plain-trouser-fabric.htm https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in/plain-trouser-fabric.htm Sat, 06 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Trouser Fabric https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in/printed-trouser-fabric.htm https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in/printed-trouser-fabric.htm Sat, 06 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Blended Suiting Fabric https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in/blended-suiting-fabric.htm https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in/blended-suiting-fabric.htm Sat, 06 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Smooth finish Light weight Alluring design Colorfastness Trouser Fabric https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in/trouser-fabric.htm https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in/trouser-fabric.htm Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Suiting Fabric https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in/cotton-suiting-fabric.htm https://www.siddhartha-agencies.co.in/cotton-suiting-fabric.htm Fri, 26 Apr 2019 00:00:00 +0530